Joint Initiative
Collectorate Kalahandi, Seba Jagat and VSO
Choose Period
Select Departments
(Map, graph and stats update automatically)
All Departments
Public Health And Family Welfare
Electricity Board
District Social Welfare Office
Block Development Officer Dharamgarh
Deputy Director Of Agriculture
Project Director Watershed
Special Land Acquisition Officer
District Culture Office
Superintendent Of Excise Bpt
Civil Supply Officer
Mining Officer
District Employment Officer
Deputy Director District (P & S) Planning & Monitoring Unit
Executive Engineer Rural Water Supply & Sanitation.
Executive Engineer Rural Works Division Bpt
Executive Officer Municipality
Executive Officer Notified Area Council, Kesinga
District Welfare Officer
Project Administrator Integrated Tribal Dev Agency
Deputy Director Of Horticulture
Assistant Director Of Fisheries-Cum-Ceo
Chief District Veterinary Officer
Divisional Forest Officer, North
Tahasildar Dharamgarh
Tahasildar Jaipatna
Tahasildar Kalahandi
Tahasildar Madanpur Rampur
Tahasildar Thuamul Rampur
Tahasildar Lanjigarh
Tahasildar Kesinga
Tahasildar Junagarh
Tahasildar Koksara
Tahasildar Golamunda
Tahasildar Kalampur
Tahasildar Karlamunda
Tahasildar Narla
Block Development Officer Jaipatna
Block Development Officer Bhawanipatna
Block Development Officer Madanpur Rampur
Block Development Officer Thuamul Rampur
Block Development Officer Lanjigarh
Block Development Officer Kesinga
Block Development Officer Junagarh
Block Development Officer Koksara
Block Development Officer Golamunda
Block Development Officer Kalampur
Block Development Officer Karlamunda
Block Development Officer Narla
Sub-Collector Bhawanipatna
Sub-Collector Dharamgarh
Chief District Medical Officer Bhawanipatna
Superintendent Of Police Kalahandi
District Panchyat Officer Kalahandi
Project Director District Rural Dev Agency Bhawanipatna
District Education Officer Kalahandi
District Project Coordinator Ssa
District Child Protection Unit
Bhawanipatna Central Co Operative Bank Ltd
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
Agricultural Technology Management Agency
Kalahandi Electrical East Division, Western Electrical Supply Company Of Orissa
Executive Engineer Minor Irrigation Division Kalahandi
Orissa Lift Irrigation Corporation
Superintendent Of Post Office Bhawanipatna
Kalahandi Electrical West Division, Western Electrical Supply Company Of Orissa
Kalahandi Irrigation Division
Principal Govt Women College Bhawanipatna
National Thermal Power Corporation Bhawanipatna
Public Works Division Kalahandi
Executive Engineer R&B Division, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi
District Labour Officer Bhawanipatna
Fire Satation Bhawanipatna
District Disability Rehabilitation Centre Bpt
Orissa Forest Development Corporation
Executive Officer Notified Area Council, Dharamgarh
Executive Engineer Rural Works Division Kesinga
Executive Engineer Rural Works Division Dharmagarh
Executive Officer Notified Area Council, Junagarh
Divisional Forest Officer, South
Divisional Forest Officer, Kendu Leaf
Kalahandi Zilla Sakshyarata Samiti
Executive Engineer Public Health Division
District Social Security Office Kalahandi
Click on locations with number displayed on map. A bubble would pop up.
Choose "Add To Report" in the bubble. Select as many locations as desired
Vital Statistics
(For Complaints Filed in Report Period)
complaints were filed
were acknowledged
were opened
were resolved
were closed
are awaiting confirmation
require further attention